IT Certification Courses



The CCNA certification (Cisco Certified Network Associate) indicates a foundation in and apprentice knowledge of networking. CCNA certified professionals can install, configure, and operate LAN, WAN, and dial access services for small networks (100 nodes or fewer), including but not limited to use of these protocols: IP, IGRP, Serial, Frame Relay, IP RIP, VLANs, RIP, Ethernet, Access Lists. We at Space Computer & Training Academy having state of the art infrastructure with 5 routers and 2 switches form the most specialized Cisco lab in the state.


CCNP certification validates a network professional's ability to install, configure and troubleshoot converged local and wide area networks with 100 to 500 or more nodes. Network Professionals who achieve the CCNP have demonstrated the knowledge and skills required to manage the routers and switches that form the network core, as well as edge applications that integrate voice, wireless, and security into the network.

Microsoft Certified system Engineer (MCSE)

The Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE) credential is the premier certification for professionals who analyze the business requirements and design and implement the infrastructure for business solutions based on the Microsoft Windows2003 platform and Microsoft Windows Server System. Implementation responsibilities include installing, configuring, and troubleshooting network systems. The MCSE certification is appropriate for: Systems engineers Technical support engineers Systems analysts Network analysts Technical consultants The MCSE credential is one of the most widely recognized technical certifications in the industry. By earning the premier MCSE credential, individuals are demonstrating that they have the skills necessary to lead organizations in the successful design, implementation, and administration of the most advanced Windows operating system and Microsoft Windows Server System.

Microsoft Certified Associate Developer (MCAD)

The Microsoft Certified Application Developer (MCAD) credential provides industry recognition for professional developers who build powerful applications using Microsoft Visual Studio .NET and Web services on the Microsoft .NET Framework 1.0 and Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1. Microsoft Certified Solution Developer (MCSD) Microsoft Certified Solution Developer (MCSD) for Microsoft .NET candidates are required to pass four core exams and one elective exam. The core exams provide a valid and reliable measure of technical proficiency and expertise in developing and maintaining enterprise applications that are based on Microsoft development tools, technologies, and platforms on the Microsoft .NET Framework 1.0 and Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1. The elective exam provides proof of expertise on a specific Microsoft server product. An MCSD for Microsoft .NET candidate should have two years of experience developing and maintaining solutions and applications.

Oracle Certified Professional (OCP)

Oracle Certifications are tangible, industry-recognized credentials that provide measurable benefits to IT Professionals and their employers. Oracle certifications are a reliable validation of training and experience that will accelerate professional development, improve productivity and enhance credibility. Oracle9i DBA OCPs have a combination of training and skills, which allow them to manage critical, database functions and work on mission-critical projects. Required skills include network administration, extensive backup and recovery experience and practical experience tuning an Oracle database, all of which are essential to managing an enterprise-level information system.


Red Hat Certification Engineer

Red Hat certifications are indisputably regarded as the best in Linux, and perhaps, according to some, in all of IT. Taught entirely by experienced Red Hat experts, our certification programs measure competency on actual live systems and are in great demand by employers and IT professionals alike. Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT) and Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) are performance-based tests that measure actual competency on live systems. RHCT is the first step in establishing Linux credentials and is an ideal certification for those transitioning from non-UNIX/Linux environments. RHCE, called the "crown jewel of Linux certifications," proves an individual's ability to configure networking services and security on servers running a Red Hat OS. RHCE was recently named the hottest certification in all of IT by

Sun Certified Java Programmer (SCJP)

The Sun Certified Java Programmer (or SCJP) exam is the entry level Java exam and is a prerequisite to a number of the other Java-related certifications. It is designed to demonstrate that the programmer has met a fairly detailed test of basic knowledge of the essentials of the Java programming language. It tests only for the essentials of the language such as classes, looping constructs and variables, and does not cover many real-world technologies such as GUI creation, web or network programming.